Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday Morning Video: Bay Area Deep Learning School Day 2 Live streaming

The Bay Area Deep Learning School Day 2 starts streaming in 30 minutes at 9:00AM PST / 12PM EST / 5:00PM London time / 6:00PM Paris time and it's all here. The whole schedule is here. Yesterday's video of day 1 has already garnered 16,000 views.

Join the CompressiveSensing subreddit or the Google+ Community or the Facebook page and post there !
Liked this entry ? subscribe to Nuit Blanche's feed, there's more where that came from. You can also subscribe to Nuit Blanche by Email, explore the Big Picture in Compressive Sensing or the Matrix Factorization Jungle and join the conversations on compressive sensing, advanced matrix factorization and calibration issues on Linkedin.

No comments: